Twenty-eight finalists have been announced across 10 categories in the Premier's Sustainability Awards 2020.

The calibre, breadth and quality of entrant projects this year not only made for a competitive judging process, but is also a testament to the commitment, courage and innovation of Victorians forging a sustainable future, together.

Congratulations to all 2020 entrants and thank you!

The Premier’s Sustainability Awards winners have been announced by The Hon. Lily D’Ambrosio, Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change.

The Awards ceremony, held on Wednesday 16 December and hosted by meteorologist and weather presenter, Jane Bunn, featured the 28 finalists and showcased Victorian sustainability leadership and innovation across metro and regional Victoria at its best.

Congratulations to the 10 winners and the Premier’s Recognition Award winners, Yarra Riverkeeper Association and Cleanwater Group, and Totally Renewable Yackandandah.

The Awards ceremony is available to watch at any time, either on the home page or on YouTube.

Small and Medium Enterprises


Premier's Sustainability Awards

Want to be kept up to date?